We would like to introduce our 2024 Oregon Council Leadership Team. We are excited for the new year!

Council Chair- Rachel Garcia, Malarkey Roofing
Council Co-Chair– Sara Klindtworth, Solid Roofing NW
Community Outreach Chair- Stephanie Baird, Bliss Roofing
Secretary- Torrey Henderson, Raindrop Roofing NW
Marketing Chair- Kendall Ekerson, Simply Affordable Roofing
Marketing Co-Chair- Mandy Baird, Bliss Roofing

Please reach out if you would like to chat and get to know our council!