Loading Events

On the 3rd Monday of every month starting February 15, 2021, we will have STAND UP MONDAY, an informal 15-minute or less meeting when new NWiR members can meet each other. This will be a great opportunity for new members to tell everyone who they are, what they do, and why they have chosen to join the National Women in Roofing and meet some of the other NWiR members on the national membership committee.

Join us here https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYpduCurTgjEtc0nWpCbGriYmxztD1nfO3O

We look forward to meeting you! This meeting will occur at 5 PM ET (4 PM CT, 3 PM MT, 2 PM PT)

Details

Date:
November 20, 2023

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!