Council Leadership

  • Chair: Devri Pieratt, ABC Roofing (
  • Vice Chair: Leah Lemmons, Malarkey Roofing (, Ashley Pietsch, Integrity Insurance (
  • Secretary: Torrey Henderson, Raindrop Roofing Northwest (
  • Additional Chairs:

    Community Outreach: Stephanie Baird, Bliss Roofing

    Marketing: Rachel Garcia, Malarkey Roofing

    Membership: Connie Gilfillan, Snyder

    Kim Grenfell, Certified Indoor Environmental

Sorry, but you do not have permission to view this content.
[tribe_events author="14"]

Get In Touch